

## **AGENDA**

Meeting Name	Environment Advisory Committee	
Date	27 February 2024	<b>Time</b> 5:30PM
	Level 12 Boardroom, 126 Church Street Parramatta +	
Venue	MS Teams	
	Committee Members	
	<ul> <li>Julia Strykowski (Deputy Chair)</li> </ul>	
	Clr Phil Bradley	
	CIr Kellie Darley	
	CIr Michelle Garrard	
	Melissa Brooks	
	Crystal Fleming     Advisor Consequent	
	Adriana Genova  Alayi Cilebriat	
	<ul><li>Alexi Gilchrist</li><li>Marina Gilmore</li></ul>	
	M 1 0	
	<ul><li>Mark Green</li><li>Annie Nielsen</li></ul>	
	Murray Sayle	
	• Multay Sayle	
	Council Staff	
	<ul> <li>Luke Wolstencroft (Convenor) – Strategy Manager</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Robert Cologna – Group Manager City Strategic</li> </ul>	
	Planning	
	<ul> <li>Andrew Ho – Group Manager Waste &amp; Cleansing</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Anthony Collons – Group Manager Environment &amp;</li> </ul>	
	Sustainability	
	<ul> <li>Nishan Adhikari – Manager Environmental</li> </ul>	
	Sustainability	
Attendees	<ul> <li>Hayley Forbes – Student Project Officer</li> </ul>	
Apologies /	N.III	
Leave of	Nil	
Absence		
Secretariat	Melissa McIsaac - Governance	
HPRM Reference	F2022/01409	

No.	Item	Lead	Time Allocation
1	Acknowledgement of Country		
	The City of Parramatta Council acknowledges		
	the Burramattagal Clan of The Dharug, the		
	traditional owners of land of Parramatta and		
	pays its respects to the elders past, present and		
	emerging.	Chair	1 min
2	Apologies	Chair	1 min
3	Disclosure of Interests	Chair	1 min
4	Confirmation of Minutes - 14 December		
	2023	Chair	3 min
5	Capital Works Budget FY24	Anthony Collins	
		(Environment &	10 min +
		Sustainability)	15 min Q&
6	Notices of Motion:	Nishan Adhikari	
	• C40	(Environment &	10 min +
	<ul> <li>Revolving energy fund</li> </ul>	Sustainability)	15 min Q&
7	All-Electric Planning Controls Update	Luke Wolstencroft (City	5 min +
		Strategic Planning)	5 min Q&A
8	Emerging environmental and sustainability		
	topics	Chair	10 min
9	General Business	Chair	10 min
10	Next Meeting Date: 10 April 2024	Chair	5 min