

## AGENDA

Meeting Name	Heritage Advisory Committee	Quorum: 8
Date	06 September 2022	Time 5:00 PM
	Level 12 Boardroom, 126 Church Street, Parramatta	
	MS Teams Click here to join the meeting	
Venue	This meeting will be held via Microsoft Teams. You will be able to participate in the meeting through your <b>computer by clicking the 'Join Microsoft Teams' link at</b> the end of the Outlook invite to you. This will also allow you to see any slides that might be displayed during the meeting.	
	Committee Members <ul> <li>Jeff Allen</li> <li>Cheryl Bates</li> <li>Laurie Bennett</li> <li>Raelene Billedo</li> <li>Michele Grande</li> <li>Scott Hill</li> <li>Steve Kane</li> <li>Julie Jones</li> <li>Wei Li</li> <li>Stephanie Licciardo</li> <li>Suzette Meade</li> <li>Tim Owen</li> <li>Graham Shirley</li> <li>Terrence Smith</li> </ul> Council staff <ul> <li>Andrea Giusa – DTSU Council's Heritage Advisor</li> <li>Mark Leotta - DTSU Group Manager</li> <li>Robert Sutton – DTSU Technical Specialist Manager</li> <li>Paul Kennedy – Strategic Land Use Planning</li> </ul>	
Attendees	Project Officer	
Apologies / Leave of Absence		
Secretariat	Vandana Saini	
HPRM Reference	F2022/01409	

No.			Time
	Item	Lead	Allocation
1	Acknowledgement of Country		
	The City of Parramatta Council acknowledges		
	the Burramattagal Clan of The Dharug, the		
	traditional owners of land of Parramatta and		
	pays its respects to the elders past, present and		
	emerging.	Andrea Giusa	5 min
2	Welcome & Apologies	Andrea Giusa	5 min
3	Disclosure of Interests	Andrea Giusa	5 min
4	Induction workshop for Committee	Paul Kennedy and	
		Andrea Giusa	1 hour
5	Election of Chairperson and Deputy Chair	Andrea Giusa	5 min
6	Introductions of Committee Members	Chair	20 min
7	Addressing the response to Committee		
	members	Vandana Saini	5 min
8	General Business		
	• Council's decision of 14 June 2022 on		
	Heritage grants.	Chair	10 min
9	Next Meeting 1 <sup>st</sup> November 2022	Chair	5 min