

## AGENDA

Meeting Name	Floodplain Risk Management Committee	
Date	01 June 2023	Time 5:30 PM
Venue	Level 03 Meeting Room 1 - 126 Church Street Parramatta and Mircosoft Teams	
Attendees	Councillor Dr Patricia Prociv – Chairperson Councillor Phil Bradley – Deputy Chairperson Fiona Coe - Department of Planning & Environment Romina Dousimon – Parramatta Chamber of Commerce Mariah Drakoulis - Western Sydney University Nadine Goss - Community Member David Grasby - Sydney Water Angela Hansford – Community Member David Kirkland - Parramatta Park & Western Sydney Parkland Trust Andrzej Listowski - Sydney Olympic Park Authority Deepak Makhijanio - Great River City Light Rail Annie Neilsen - Community Member Helen Slater - NSW Emergency Services (delegate of Jacqueline Kenner) Jazmin Van Veen - Department of Planning & Environment Sarah McAskill - Local Emergency Management Officer Robert Cologna – Group Manager Strategic Land Use Planning Janelle Scully – Land Use Planning Manager Paul Clark – Senior Catchment & Development Engineer Jim Tsom - Supervisor Catchment Management and Convenor	
Apologies / Leave of Absence		
Secretariat	Marvi Gordon	
HPRM Reference	F2022/01409	

No.	Item	Lead	Time Allocation
1.	Acknowledgement of Country The City of Parramatta Council acknowledges the Burramattagal Clan of The Dharug, the traditional owners of land of Parramatta and pays its respects to the elders past, present and emerging.	Chair	3 min
2.	Introductions and Apologies	Chair	5 min
3.	Disclosure of Interests	Chair	5 min
4.	Confirmation of Minutes from 16 March 2023	Chair	5 min
5.	Sydney Metro Stabling Yard at Unwin, Rosehill	Nasim Sohrabi (Sydney Metro)	30 min
6.	Parramatta River Flood Study Map Results (Councillor Workshop 17 May)	Jim Tsom	30 min
7.	Parramatta River Flood Study Map Results - Communications and engagement plan	Jim Tsom	30 min
8.	General Business	All	5 min
9.	Next Meeting Date To be decided	All	2 min