Name of Committee	Membership under Terms of Reference	Councillor Member/s	Executive Staff
Access Advisory Committee	<ul> <li>Min 7 and max 12 Committee members</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> </ul>	All Councillors are ex- officio members	
	(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)	(11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)	
Active Transport Advisory Committee	<ul> <li>Min 5 and max 12 Committee members</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> </ul>	All Councillors are ex- officio members	
	(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)	(11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)	
CEO Performance Review Committee	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Deputy Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>2 x Councillors</li> <li>1 x Councillor nominated by the CEO</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Deputy Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Clr Garrard</li> <li>Clr Valjak</li> <li>All Councillors are exofficio members</li> <li>(14 March 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3697)</li> </ul>	
Citizen of the Year Awards Committee	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Deputy Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Current Parramatta Adult Citizen of the Year</li> <li>2 x citizenship representatives</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Deputy Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>All Councillors are exofficio members</li> <li>(11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)</li> </ul>	

Name of Committee	Membership under Terms of Reference	Councillor Member/s	Executive Staff
Environment Advisory Committee	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>3 x Councillors</li> <li>1 x alternate Councillor</li> <li>CEO or delegate</li> <li>Max 10 community representatives</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Clr Bradley</li> <li>Clr Darley</li> <li>Clr Garrard</li> <li>All Councillors are exofficio members</li> <li>Alternate: Clr Prociv</li> <li>(11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)</li> </ul>	CEO or delegate
Finance Committee	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>5 x Councillors</li> <li>2 x alternate Councillors</li> <li>CEO or delegate</li> <li>Chief Finance and Information Officer*</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Clr Pandey</li> <li>Clr Garrard</li> <li>Clr Maclean</li> <li>Clr Bradley</li> <li>Clr Wearne</li> <li>All Councillors are exofficio members</li> <li>Alternates: Clr Siviero and Clr Darley</li> <li>(21 February 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3664)</li> </ul>	CEO Chief Finance and Information Officer*  *Title changed to Executive Director, Finance and Information  Finance and Information
First Nations Advisory Committee	<ul> <li>Min 7 and max 13 Committee members</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	All Councillors are ex- officio members  (11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)	
Floodplain Risk Management Committee	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>2 x Councillors</li> <li>5 x community representatives</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Lord Mayor of the day</li><li>Clr Bradley</li><li>Clr Prociv</li></ul>	

Name of Committee	Membership under Terms of Reference	Councillor Member/s	Executive Staff
	<ul> <li>3 x Business associate or private business located in the LGA</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	All Councillors are ex- officio members  (14 March 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3697)	
Grants Committee	<ul> <li>5 x Councillors</li> <li>Executive Director, Community Services or delegate</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Clr Wang</li> <li>Clr Esber</li> <li>Clr Humphries</li> <li>Clr Darley</li> <li>Clr Pandey</li> <li>All Councillors are exofficio members</li> </ul> (11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)	Executive Director, Community Services
Heritage Advisory Committee	<ul> <li>Min 8 and max 14 community members</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	All Councillors are ex- officio members  (11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)	
Parramatta Light Rail (PLR) Stage 2 Advisory Committee	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>3 x Councillors</li> <li>1 x alternate Councillor</li> <li>CEO or delegate</li> <li>11 community representatives</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Clr Noack</li> <li>Clr Pandey</li> <li>Clr Siviero</li> <li>All Councillors are exofficio members</li> <li>Alternate: Clr Prociv</li> <li>(11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)</li> </ul>	CEO or delegate
Policy Review Committee	<ul><li>Lord Mayor of the day</li><li>5 x Councillors</li><li>CEO</li></ul>	<ul><li>Lord Mayor of the day</li><li>Clr Pandey</li><li>Clr Garrard</li></ul>	• CEO

Name of Committee	Membership under Terms of Reference	Councillor Member/s	Executive Staff
	<ul> <li>Chief Finance and Information Officer*</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Clr Prociv</li> <li>Clr Valjak</li> <li>Clr Wearne</li> <li>All Councillors are exofficio members</li> </ul>	Chief Finance and     Information Officer*  *Title changed to Executive Director, Finance and Information
		Alternate: Clr Darley  (14 March 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3697)	
Public Art & Heritage Interpretation Advisory Committee	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>3 x Councillors</li> <li>Executive Director, Community Services or delegate</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	Lord Mayor of the day     Clr Davis     Clr Garrard     Clr Prociv     All Councillors are exofficio members  (11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)	Executive Director,     Community Services
Riverside Theatres Advisory Committee	<ul> <li>4 x Councillors</li> <li>CEO or delegate</li> <li>Max 8 community members</li> <li>All Councillors are ex-officio members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Clr Valjak</li> <li>Clr Humphries</li> <li>Clr Davis</li> <li>Clr Maclean</li> <li>All Councillors are exofficio members</li> <li>Alternates: Clr Noack and Clr Pandey</li> <li>(11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)</li> </ul>	CEO (or delegate)

Name of Committee	Membership under Terms of Reference	Councillor Member/s	Executive Staff
Smart City Advisory Committee	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>1 x Councillor</li> <li>Max 5 members</li> <li>(23 May 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3790)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Lord Mayor of the day</li> <li>Clr Pandey</li> <li>(11 April 2022 Council Meeting – Resolution # 3728)</li> </ul>	